Must Acquire Roadster

Miscellaneous thoughts… On my way back to work this afternoon, after meeting with the dryer repair guy, I actually encountered the rare Miata driver who is actually willing to punch it! I see so many Miatas all the time but never being driven to their potential. This dude was driving a stock white NA, hauling ass, and I followed, slicing through traffic. For that one minute, before we got stopped by the heavy afternoon traffic, I smiled.

Must acquire roadster.

Leave a Reply

