2014 Will Be My Year of Change

Text by Bryce Womeldurf

It’s already been on the horizon for some time now. Since the trip to California, I’ve seriously been thinking that I’d like to move out there and that I’d really like to be doing more writing for a living, writing about and photographing cars. In a few days, I’ll be starting a masters degree in digital journalism. If I’m able to find the financial aid, combined with tuition reimbursement that will pay for probably half, I should be finished with the degree by this time next year. I’ve been considering going back to school for a few years now; the decision about what subject to study just wasn’t there until recently. Here’s to new beginnings, more photography, more writing, more driving, more Hooniverse, and more HoonArt.

Cheers

Leave a Reply

